Event Management Srl

facebook vimeo linkedin linkedin
d6d6d6spot"
Home STAFF

Daniele Parazzoli
+39 338 676 601 8
daniele@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Chicco Leo
+39 335 788 769 9
chicco@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Mauro Berardinelli
+39 339 17 93 337
mauro@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Nick Pask

Nick Pask
+44 790 932 822 0
nick@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

pierre-guillaume_tomaso

Pierre-Guillaume Tomasso
+33 6 19 38 27 95
pg@eventmanagement.fr
 

jean troisgros

Jean Troisgros
+ 32(0) 475 462 289
jean@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Pippo
+39 340 427 619 1
pippo@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Rosita Torti

+39 02 553 018 66

rosita@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Carola Taroni

+39 02 553 018 66

carola@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

silvia_catafalmo

Silvia Catalfamo

+39 334 65 72 442

silvia@eventmanagementsrl.it

 

Elena Scala

+39 344 019 155 5

elenas@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

aleksander_gjokaj

Aleksander Gjokaj
+39 338 39 29 578
aleksander@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Andrea Ferrari

+39 366 613 437 3

andrea@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Angel Cayao

+39 348 979 012 8

angel@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Christian Quimi

+39 366 620 888 7

christian@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Disney Rodriguez

+39 389 485 558 7

disney@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Fabio Cesarano

+39 333 65 70 511

fabioc@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

giancarlo_trimarchi

Giancarlo Trimarchi

+39 347 771 323 7

giancarlo@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

graziano_ranieri

Graziano Ranieri

+39 02 553 018 66

graziano@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Giuseppe Peccati

+39 335 788 764 3

zio@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

mario_brignolo

Mario Brignolo

02 553 018 66

mario@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

michele_maccarini

Michele Maccarini

+39 339 24 22 790

michele@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Pablo Cornejo

+39 366 620 877 2

pablo@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Salvatore Ieraci

+39 334 119 709 3

salvatore@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Teo Mancari

+39 335 704 181 4

teo@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

vincenzo_scarpiello

Vincenzo Scarpiello

+39 02 553 018 66

info@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Luca Brozzi
+39 335 636 208 6
luca@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Diego Carrozzo
+39 335 788 76 95
diego@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

 

Nick Pask

Nicki Harrison
+44 1306712451
info@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Giovanni Zaccariello
+39 335 78 87 684
giovanniz@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Lorenzo Petrini
+39 366 620 87 80
lorenzo@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Willy Cedeno
+39 334 633 764 4
willy@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Annabella Labò

+39 02 553 018 66

annabella@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Barbara Motta

+39 02 553 018 66

barbara@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Marika Greco

+39 328 463 240 8

marika@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

alberto_poli

Alberto Poli
+39 366 620 88 95
alberto@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

alex_limones

Alex Limones
+39 334 628 938 6
alex@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Andres Cornejo

+39 334 647 801 0

andres@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

antonio_spagnuolo

Antonio Spagnuolo

+39 349 230 832 1

antonio@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

David Garaffo

+39 392 457 498 0

david@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Douglas Sauhing

+39 348 619 691 5

douglas@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Francesco Diaco

+39 334 677 499 9

francesco@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Gianni Violetti

+39 335 792 69 93

gianni@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Ital Rolando

+39 329 126 708 7

ital@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Marco Guarise

+39 329 784 100 0

marcog@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Mattia Bertani

+39 338 20 24 704

mattia@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Natale Miragoli

+39 335 636 206 4

natale@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Piergiorgio Murgia

+39 335 546 430 9

piergiorgio@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

stefano_cremonesi

Stefano Cremonesi

+39 339 151 944 8

stefano@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Tony D'Alessandro

+39 333 757 573 2

tony@eventmanagementsrl.it
 

Vincenzo Spagnuolo

+39 340 868 621 1

vincenzo@eventmanagementsrl.it
 


Event Management Srl - P.Iva/CF: 12739030158